📺 Jamie xx (Essential Mix 2020)

Jamie xx’s 2020 Essential Mix

Jamie xx – idontpiano

Philip Glass – The Grid

Philip Glass – Koyaanisqatsi

ID – Wherever You Go

Sergio Mendes – Magalenha

Pangaea – Like This

DJ Technics – Party People

Breaka – Get Your Sweat On

Elliot Adamson – No Chill

Koreless – Joy Squad

ID – Smile Away

Lutto Lento & John Glacier – Rome

Peter Gabriel – Across The River

Tom Ze – Complexo De Épico (JG Wilkes Edit)

Aaaron – 2020 Souls

Nature Boy – Real


Greg Cash – I Got Your Love

Two Shell – ID

Kelly Lee Owens – Melt!

Vladimir Dubyshkin – Elvis Has Left the Building

Carli – Lights & Strobes

Mystic Force – Mystic Force

ID – I Just Make Believe

LaTour – People Are Still Having Sex

Jamie xx – Idontknow

Robert – Jockstrap

Henry Rodrick – Don’t Believe

Brother May & Mica Levi – Friday 13th


ID – How You Feeling That?

Pearson Sound – Cobwebs

Floating Points – Bias (Mayfield Depot Mix)

ID – Breathe

Jungle By Night – Spending Week (Oceanic Cornucopia Remix)

Fela Kuti ft. Roy Ayres – 2000 Black’s Got To Be Free

Kamasi Washington, Nubya Garcia, Yussef Dayes, Charley Stacey, Mansur Brown, Rocco Palladin & MC Outro Tic – Live Jam at 180 Strand

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *